Horse of the Year Points (as of Sep 1, 2018)

Secret AgentSara Mierek298
Cheyene's Living LegendMichelle Maloy269
Gizmos and GadgetsSofia DePasquale232
Spots R UsKaren Sanborn207
Bring the TunderMaggie Koenig'178
HalosbridleMark Sanborn151
Trenton Hill SavillaEllen Hobin150
Indian OutlawKendra Yaddow144
Boston's Dream GirlMelissa Foppes121
Lady MaeSarah Semit110
Sweet to ExtremesAva & AndreaLarry109
SamsonMariana Foppes108
CashMelissa DePasquale107
Instantly a StarLauri LaPlante91
HollyEllen Hobin77
This is HorseEllen Hobin74
TylerEllen Hobin69
Humming Hills Sweet AdiliaAnna Hobin56
Mss GarneSara Mierek43
ChiefKaren Sanborn30
Mr. Tazo TEllen Hobin29
ArielSara Mierek26
It Out to be a SinAndrea Larry25
Meant to BeCasa French20
Chaari Jessy Tam-O-ShanterCarla Darrow20
Charmari Calypso ZeldaChelcea Darrow20
Secret Agent DinozoEllen Hobin

© Barneveld Horseman's Association. All Rights Reserved. Comments and questions should be emailed to